Latest Products http://www.microtechengineers.net Latest Products 16-05-19 en-us http://www.microtechengineers.net EOT Cranes http://www.microtechengineers.net/eot-cranes.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide a huge assortment of qualitative EOT Cranes that is extensively used for material handling in various industries. We are counted among the distinguished Girder Overhead Eot Cranes Suppliers, based in India. Goliath Cranes http://www.microtechengineers.net/goliath-cranes.htm Mon, 03 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our expertise assists us in bringing forth optimum quality Goliath Cranes. Finding applications in varied industries such as cement plants, granite industry, engineering industry, thermal and hydal power stations has created a huge market for themselves. HOT Cranes http://www.microtechengineers.net/hot-cranes.htm Mon, 27 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our technical expertise, we present technologically advanced HOT Cranes that are welded with 100% radiography. Our Overhead HOT Cranes conform to several quality standards like ISS: 226 I, ISS: 2062, etc. Jib Cranes http://www.microtechengineers.net/jib-cranes.htm Tue, 28 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our exclusive Horizontal Jib Cranes are the outcome of our employment of cutting-edge technology. Owing to the same, our Heavy Duty Jib Cranes conform to IS 807 as well as IS 3177 which ensure optimum quality of the product. Industrial Conveyor System http://www.microtechengineers.net/industrial-conveyor-system.htm Mon, 27 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to its sturdy structure and high efficiency, the Industrial Conveyor System that we manufacture is high on demand across the market. Our Roller Conveyor System has found a number of uses in various industries such as paper, cement, food and beverage, agriculture, automotive and engineering. Belt Conveyor System http://www.microtechengineers.net/belt-conveyor-system.htm Industrial Conveyor System Fri, 04 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Manufactured with the best quality steel such as EN 9, EN 8 and EN 24, our Portable Belt Conveyor has found a number of applications in cement, agriculture and paper industries. Ideal to be used for medium and heavy weight, our Belt Conveyor System is found in a number of dimensions to meet the specific requisites of the clients. Chain Conveyor System http://www.microtechengineers.net/chain-conveyor-system.htm Industrial Conveyor System Tue, 28 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our robust Chain Conveyor System is highly demanded across the market for its optimum quality performance and resistance to adverse conditions. Our Chain Driven Conveyor has found a number of uses in various industries such as automotive, engineering, food and beverages for its high efficiency. Roller Conveyor System http://www.microtechengineers.net/roller-conveyor-system.htm Industrial Conveyor System Mon, 27 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Roller Conveyor System that we manufacture is of optimum quality raw material. The Heavy Duty Roller Conveyor being manufactured with steel varieties such as EN 8, EN9 and EN24 can withstand any amount of weight. Orange Peel Grab http://www.microtechengineers.net/orange-peel-grab.htm Mon, 27 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Whenever the need for grabbing loose materials such as stone, crushed & powdered material, coal, etc. arises, then trust this Orange Peel Grab. This Orange Peel Grab starts quickly without many efforts. Single Girder Crane http://www.microtechengineers.net/single-girder-crane.htm Fri, 04 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Microtech Engineers & Company is the noted Manufacturer and Supplier of Single Girder Crane that is widely used in different industries. Single Girder Crane provides maximum hook height and highest capacity depending upon the needs of the clients.